Quick Inquiry

Office Location:

1107 TX-HWY 35 S 

Point Comfort, TX 77978

Contact Information:

Ricky Clark

President

ricky@clarkconstructors.com

Trisha Selle

Business Manager

trisha@clarkconstructors.com

Kelsey Franz 

Office Manager

kelseyf@clarkconstructors.com

Les Delgado

Office Administration

les@clarkconstructors.com

April Clark

Accounts Payable

april@clarkconstructors.com

John White

Mechanical Manager

johnw@clarkconstructors.com

Mike Player 

Mechanical Maintenance Superintendent

mplayer@clarkconstructors.com

Paul Contreras 

Civil Superintendent

paulc@clarkconstructors.com

Daniel Adame

QAQC Manager

danieladame@clarkconstructors.com

Employment Application: